Sitemap  |  Contact us  |   Eng  - Esp  -  Fr
 
 

../About us/ Executive committee

Executive committee

Association Leaders
 
 
President
Chris Krone (South Africa)
ckrone@telkomsa.net
Vice President
Brendon Flynn (USA)
bflynn@pacificfarms.net
Secretary General
Clément Le Dressay (France)
clement.ledressay@pruneau.fr
Executive Committee Members
Australia Chile

Grant Delves
rgdelves@bigpond.com.au

Pedro Pablo Diaz
pdiaz@sofruco.cl

 

 

Jaime Lira
jmlira70@gmail.com
France   Italy

Luc Jagueneau
ljagueneau@orange.fr

Alberto Levi
levi.alberto.m@montere.it

Frank Hayer
hayer.frank@orange.fr

Serbia   USA
Aleksandar Tomić
agranela@ptt.rs

Ranvir Singh
ronsinghm@aol.com

   

Gary THIARA
gthiara@sunsweet.com

     
 

 

   
     
Executive Committee Collaborators
South Africa  

Dappie Smit
dappies@dtd.co.za

 

 

USA    

Donn Zea
dzea@cdpb.org

 

 

Dane Lance
dlance@sunsweet.com
 

 

Greg Thompson
greg@prunebargaining.com

   
       
2 rue des Magnolias - BP 130, 47303 Villeneuve S/Lot, France • PH: + 33 5 53 41 55 61 - Fax + 33 5 53 40 29 36